• Winter Wonderland Lights

    Michelle Chadd 2017

  • Winter Wonderland

    Jan Boles 11-26-17

  • Main Street 2007

    Jan Boles

  • Indian Creek Spring

    Angie Point

  • Indepnedence Day 2016

    Kids on Parade

  • Cardboard Kayak Race

    Ken Wien

  • Historic Caldwell Home

    Jan Boles

Appointed Officials

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Appointed Officials photo______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Debbie Geyer - City Clerk

411 Blaine Street
Caldwell, ID 83605
208-455-4656
dgeyer@cityofcaldwell.org

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1179
Caldwell, ID 83606


Frank Wyant - Chief of Police

110 South 5th Avenue
Caldwell, ID  83605
208-455-3115
fwyant@cityofcaldwell.org

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1179
Caldwell, ID 83606


Steve Fultz - Economic Development Director

4814 Linden Street
Caldwell, ID 83605
208-615-6135
sfultz@cityofcaldwell.org

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1179
Caldwell, ID  83606


Mark Wendelsdorf - Fire Chief

310 South 7th Avenue
Caldwell, ID   83605
208-455-4706
mwendelsdorf@cityofcaldwell.org

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1179
Caldwell, ID 83606


Brent Orton - Public Works Director

621 Cleveland Blvd.
Caldwell, ID 83605
208-455-4734
borton@cityofcaldwell.org

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1179
Caldwell, ID 83606


Mark Hilty - City AttorneyMark Hilty, photo

1303 12th Avenue Road
Nampa, ID   83653
(208) 467-4479 
civillaw@nampalaw.com

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 65
Nampa, ID  83653


ElJay Waite - City Finance Director & City Treasurer

411 Blaine Street
Caldwell, ID 83605
208-455-4638
ewaite@cityofcaldwell.org

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1179
Caldwell, ID 83606


Robb MacDonald - City Engineer

621 Cleveland Blvd
Caldwell, ID 83605
208-455-4682
rmacdonald@cityofcaldwell.org

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1179
Caldwell, ID  83606


Monica Jones - Human Resources Director

411 Blaine Street
Caldwell, ID 83605
208-455-4640
mjones@cityofcaldwell.org

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1179
Caldwell, ID 83606


Brian Billingsley - Planning & Zoning Director

621 Cleveland Blvd.
Caldwell, ID 83605
208-455-4666
bbillingsley@cityofcaldwell.org

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1179
Caldwell, ID 83606