• Evening in downtown Caldwell

    photo credit: Dan Smede

  • Winter Wonderland 2019 Festival

    Destination Caldwell

  • Main Street, circa 1950-s - Ellis

    photo credit - unknown

  • 2018 4th of July Fireworks

    Dan Smede

  • Historic Caldwell Home

    Jan Boles

  • Old City Hall, circa 1930

    photo credit: unknown

  • Cardboard Kayak Races - 2018

    Destination Caldwell

  • Indian Creek Plaza ice ribbon

    Destination Caldwell

Audit Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Audit Committee

City of Caldwell 2020

Five (5) members: Two members from the Council Finance Committee, three independent members not associated with management or the auditor. Independent member term expiration dates should be staggered. One independent member should be appointed chairperson by the Council.



 Term Expiration

Gaye Doanato


          Eric Randall 


           ElJay Waite


Dennis Callsen 

N/A;   City Council Rep

          John McGee

 N/A;  City Council Rep

          Carol Mitchell

 N/A;  City Finance Director

Rachelle Castleberry

N/A: City Finance Staff Accountant



Updated 1/13/2020 akp


Agenda for Audit Committee meeting to be held on Monday, January 27, 2020 at 12:00 pm in the Mayor's Conference Room at City Hall (411 Blaine).